Breadcrumb

  1. Our vision
  2. Media

Media

Displaying 1 - 10 of 53
Wed 30 March 2022
Santen EMEA is pleased to announce the results of PERSPECTIVE, a real-world evidence study evaluating the long-term treatment of severe keratitis in adult dry eye disease (DED) patients.
Wed 2 March 2022
Santen, in partnership with UCL Institute of Ophthalmology (IoO), is proud to announce the company’s first external research laboratory in Europe.
Mon 28 February 2022
Santen has now received approval for the transfer of the Marketing Authorisation (MA) of the rho kinase inhibitors Rhokiinsa® (netarsudil 200 micrograms/ml eye drops, solution) and Roclanda® (…
Thu 17 February 2022
Santen launches Santen Eyecare Education, a next-generation learning portal for ophthalmologists in Europe
Fri 12 November 2021
Biomass plastic bottle represents one strand of our activity to realise our Santen Vision for the Earth 2050
Wed 13 October 2021
On Monday 11 October, Luis Iglesias, President and Head of Santen EMEA spoke at Reuters Events: Pharma 2021
Tue 21 September 2021
On 25 September, the International Blind Sports Federation (IBSA) Blind Football European Championships Division 2 will kick of
Tue 10 August 2021
Santen SA and Sydnexis Inc., a biopharmaceutical company focused on the development of therapies for the treatment of progressiv
Wed 21 July 2021
On 20 July 2021, Luis Iglesias, President and Head of Santen EMEA participated in a panel discussion at the